Pet Sitter

Luci Vicente

Dee Why, Sydney, 2099, Australia
Name Luci Vicente
Username lucivicente
Gender Female
Birthday 06-04-1982
Address Dee Why, Sydney, 2099 Australia
Experience caring for pets 3 Years
Type of accommodation Apartment with Balcony
Pet accessories at home None
Price per day $30
Price per hour $15
Why would you be a great pet sitter? I simply adore animals. I grew up with dogs and cats, they have always been part of my life. Unfortunately, I developed allergy to cat fur and so I cannot mind cats. I am a proud parent of a 3 years old Silky Terrier named Gordo. He is surely spoiled rotten however very well behaved. He was taught from a young age to use his pee pad in the balcony when he needs to go to toilet. He is very well socialized with other dogs and humans and as a result he looks forward to have his friends around the house as often as possible. If choosing me and Gordo as your pet sitter, your furred baby would be treated to 2 walks a day during the week i.e. morning and afternoon (during the week I work full time) and trips to the beach or park on the weekends and loads of TLC! Gordo is used to spend the day laying on our sunny couch while I am at work. I also volunteer at the Monica Doggie Rescue Organisation at Ingleside every Sunday. There I walk the more energetic dogs and provide some TLC for the ones who are happy to just sit on my lap for the afternoon. If you wish to ask me anything else please do not hesitate in contacting me. Thank you Luci

About Me

I am originally from Brazil, have been in Australia for the past 8 years. I recently moved to Dee Why and simply love the beach life style. Gordo, my puppy, also adores his weekend plays at the beach with his friends. I work full time Monday to Friday so weekends my time is dedicated to Gordo and to the shelter I volunteer.

My Recommendations

No description available